Core Facilities

Name Faculty Core Director Email Phone
3D-Bioprinting center for printing cells and biomaterials Biomedical Engineering Prof. Shulamit Levenberg shulamit@bm.technion.ac.il 04-8294810 Web site
Bioinformatics Knowledge Unit Lokey Center Prof. Yael Mandel-Gutfreund yaelmg@technion.ac.il 04-8293958 Web site
Biomedical Core Facility Medicine Dr. Ofer Shenker shenker@technion.ac.il 04-8295364 Web site
Micro-Nano Fabrication & Printing Unit (MNF&PU) Elecrtical Engineering Nir Tessler nir@ef.technion.ac.il 077-887-4719 Web site
MIKA - The Electron Microscopy Center at The Department of Materials Science & Engineering Materials Science & Engineering Dr. Yaron Kauffmann mtyaron@technion.ac.il 04-8294567 Web site
National Center for Imaging and Brain Stimulation Biomedical Engineering Prof. Shulamit Levenberg shulamit@bm.technion.ac.il 04-8294810 Web site
TCSB - Technion Center for Structural Biology Lokey Center Dr. Yael Pazy Benhar yaelpb@technion.ac.il 077-887-1901 Web site
Smoler Proteomics Center Lokey Center Dr. Tamar Ziv tamarz@technion.ac.il 04-8293446 Web site
Quantum Matter Research (QMR) center Physics Dr. Anna Eyal annae@technion.ac.il 04-8293580 Web site
The Life Science and Engineering (LS&E) Infrastructure Center Lokey Center Dr. Maayan Duvshani-Eshet duvshani@technion.ac.il 04-8295834 Web site
The Russell Berrie NNSCC center Biotechnology & Food Engineering Dr Sigal Eichler eichler@technion.ac.il 077-8871936 Web site
The Technion Center for Electron Microscopy of Soft Matter (TCEMSM) Chemical Engineering Dr. Olga Kleinerman olgakl@technion.ac.il 04-8292845 Web site
X-ray center Chemical Engineering rafail@technion.ac.il 04-8292113 Web site